About us


Formed in 2017 Abisko released their first self-titled EP in spring the year after. The EP:s energetic and natural sounding indie got international radio play, and became a springboard for more creative work. Abisko is now back in 2019 with a more matured sound taking inspiration from the 60's psychedelic soaked music and fuzing it with modern indie-rock.


- Jens Halford Dyster-Aas - Vocals, rythm guitar and harmonica

- Petter Karlsten - Lead guitar and backing vocals

- Gabriel Palmqvist Kring - Drums and percussion

- Lukas Petko - Synth, piano, percussion and backing vocals

- Daniel Wiking Holm - Bass guitar and backing vocals